Parents » BBES PTA

BBES PTA

Officers    
President Krystal Bedford krystalbedford@yahoo.com
1st Vice President Wendy Greve greve@sbcglobal.net
2nd Vice President (Council Rep) Kelly Erwin kelly.erwin@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Jennifer McElroy jlmcelroy06@hotmail.com
Tresurer Robyn Salvaggio robynsalvaggio@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Jennifer Davis mjdavis57@sbcglobal.net
Committee Chairs    
Box Tops Amy Smith ammlsmith@yahoo.com
Environmental Fay Reyes fgr124@sbcglobal.net
Event Coordinator (Carnival) Erin Ellison eellison@scottmeasurement.com
Healthy Lifestyles Dena Wallace denacook@flash.net
    Committee Member Samantha Heintz samantha.heintz@me.com
Hospitality Kim Miller kimberlyjoy70@yahoo.com
Membership & Directory Paige Hall pwhall0121@gmail.com
Reflections Kristi Bayless bayless.kristi@gmail.com
Room Mom Coordinator Jenifer Day jenifer.day@hotmail.com
Scholarships Chrissy Heise cadheise@yahoo.com
Spirit Sticks Mandi Thompson mandia20@hotmail.com
    Co-Chair Stacey Hendrix stachendrix06@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Jen Milliken jennifer.milliken@hotmail.com
    Co-Chair Cari Pease hogwife79@gmail.com
  Jamie Skala jskala10@me.com
Walk-A-Thon Ashley Garrison ashleylgarrison@yahoo.com
    Committee Member Crystal LaPradd claplvn@gmail.com
Watch D.O.G.S. Bob Hutchings rhutchings@farmersagent.com
Yearbook Melissa Odom mlodom@gmail.com
BBES Staff Members    
Principal Jillian Jurica jillian.jurica@comalisd.org